Buddha (Siddhartha Gautama)

Four noble truths

Eightfold path

Five Precepts





The four noble truths

Truth of Suffering
Suffering seeds are also in luck, and nothing lasts forever

The truth about suffering
Man's thirst of life, our actions give consistent

The truth about suffering withdrawal
Annihilation of life thirst and all requests

The truth about the way to suffering withdrawal
The Eightfold Path


Copyright © 2011 Wat Europe. All rights reserved